0.00 €
0 item(s) in
cart
Ukraine, Kyiv
31 Konovaltsia st.
mo-fr: 09:00 - 18:00
| sa-su:  days off
request callback

About Company

"ATMA" delivers sanitary-hygienic and professional cleaning equipment to the Ukrainian market for more than fifteen years. Being a Ukrainian company. "ATMA" has established partnership relations with the best European manufacturers and today we have the opportunity to offer you a reliable and profitable cooperation.

"ATMA" can offer products of such well-known European manufacturers as MEDICLINICS, MARPLAST, ECOCHEM, TTS, CELTEX. You can choose and purchase sanitary and hygienic equipment of these brands: hand dryers, liquid soap dispensers, towel and toilet paper holders, bathroom accessories, professional chemistry, etc.

"ATMA" has its own brand of paper products -  TISCHA PAPIER, so that we can offer you a really wide range of  paper towels, rolled and folded toilet paper, napkins, toilet covers, etc.  "ATMA" exports TISCHA PAPIER brand to the countries of European Union, which indicates the high quality of the products.

We are constantly expanding the range of our own production, including all goods in demand in the market. In 2014, our collection of metal bins, baskets, buckets and ashtrays. In addition, we offer a large selection of consumables (garbage bags, liquid soap, gloves, shoe covers, etc.).

ATMA is a member of the ISSA Association (the world's leading association in the field of cleaning, which brings together over 5,000 companies) and this allows us to participate in the largest international profile exhibitions that determine the future trends of the market and present the latest "innovations" of the industry.

We regularly conduct trainings,which are targeted to introduce our customers and employees to new products and the features of using them.

"ATMA" has its own production, logistics department and large warehouses. This gives us the opportunity to store a large volume of products and always perform your orders promptly, without incurring temporary and financial losses associated with the import procedure.

In addition, we can proudly say that we are one of those companies that produce domestic products and create additional jobs.

Back to home

Украина, Киев
ул. Коновальца Е. 31
пн-пт: 09:00 - 18:00
| cб-вс:  выходные
обратный звонок

О компании

Компания «АТМА» поставляет санитарно-гигиеническое и профессиональное уборочное оборудование на рынок Украины уже более полутора десятков лет. Будучи украинской компанией, мы наладили партнёрские отношения с лучшими европейскими производителями и сегодня имеем возможность предложить Вам надёжное и выгодное сотрудничество.  

В ассортименте компании «АТМА» представлены товары таких известных Европейских производителей как MEDICLINICS, MARPLAST, ECOCHEM, TTS, CELTEX. У нас Вы можете выбрать и приобрести санитарно – гигиеническое оборудование этих брендов: сушилки для рук, дозаторы жидкого мыла, держатели полотенец и туалетной бумаги, аксессуары для ванной комнаты, профессиональная химия и прочее.

Компания «АТМА» предлагает широкий выбор бумажной продукции гигиенического назначения собственного производства под брендом TISCHA PAPIER: бумажные полотенца, туалетная бумага в листах и рулонах, салфетки, накладки на унитаз и др. Бумажную продукцию под брендом TISCHA PAPIER компания «АТМА» экспортирует в страны Европейского союза, что говорит о высоком качестве производимой продукции.

Мы постоянно расширяем линейку продукции собственного производства, включая туда все востребованные рынком товары. В 2014 году в нашем ассортименте появились металлические урны, корзины, ведра и пепельницы. Кроме того, мы предлагаем большой выбор расходных материалов (мусорные мешки, жидкое мыло, перчатки, бахилы и др.).

Компания «АТМА» является членом ассоциации ISSA (ведущая мировая ассоциация в сфере клининга, которая объединяет в себе свыше 5000 фирм) и это позволяет нам принимать участие в крупнейших  международных профильных выставках, которые определяют будущие тенденции рынка и презентуют последние «новинки» отрасли.

Мы  регулярно проводит обучающие тренинги, целью которых является познакомить своих клиентов и сотрудников с новой продукцией и правилами пользования ею.

Важным преимуществом в работе с нами является то, что компания «АТМА» имеет собственное производство, отдел логистики и большие складские помещения. Это даёт нам возможность хранить большой объём продукции и всегда оперативно выполнять Ваши заказы, не неся временных и финансовых потерь, связанных с процедурой импорта.  

В дополнение, мы можем с гордостью сказать, что являемся одной из тех компаний, которые производят отечественную продукцию и создают дополнительные рабочие места. 

Вернутся на главную